publicity.jpg
 

Publicity

I have been fortunate to be featured in a number of magazines, books and blogs. These are just some highlights...

Elle, Hong Kong Edition http://www.elle.com.hk/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&cid=google_organic


Brides https://subscribe.brides.com/subscribe/brides/95055?source=google_sem


Santa Barbara Magazine   http://sbmag.com


Romantic Country Home www.romantic-country.com


French Country Home http://frenchgardenhouse.com/blog/the-new-prairie-style-magazine/


Romantic Prairie Style http://frenchgardenhouse.com/blog/the-new-prairie-style-magazine/


Vivere Country (Italian) https://www.facebook.com/Vivere-Country-162792593853256/timeline/


You and Your Wedding, (British) http://www.youandyourwedding.co.uk


Faerie Magazine http://www.faeriemag.com/collections/magazine


Your Wedding Day, California http://californiaweddingday.com/magazine-archive


Modern Bride, Southern California

Modele http://www.modeleweddings.com



The Knot, Southern California https://www.theknot.com/california-weddings


Flutter Magazine, http://fluttermag.com


805 living http://www.805living.com/subscription.cfm


Observer.com http://observer.com/2015/04/how-faerie-subculture-has-exploded-into-the-mainstream/


Santa Barbara News Press http://www.newspress.com/Top/index.jsp


Santa Barbara Independent http://www.independent.com



Blogs,  Honestly I have been featured in more blogs that I can really name.  Here is a short list.


Green weddings shoes http://greenweddingshoes.com


Style me pretty http://www.stylemepretty.com


Ruffled http://ruffledblog.com


SB chic http://sbchic.com/tag/wedding-blogs/


The Brides Café  http://www.thebridescafe.com


Grey Loves Weddings www.greylikesweddings.com


Kiss the Groom http://www.kissthegroom.com/page/2/


Sweet Violet Bride http://sweetvioletbride.com


Wedding Cabaret http://weddingcabaret.blogspot.com


Ultimate Weddings http://ultimateusaweddings.com


Wiley Valentine http://www.wileyvalentine.com


Ruche Blog http://shopruche.com/blog


Borrowed and Blue http://shopruche.com/blog


Loverly http://shopruche.com/blog


Carats and Cake http://caratsandcake.com


Glitter Tomb http://glittertomb.tumblr.com


Favors and Flowers  http://www.favorsandflowers.com


Modele Weddings http://www.modeleweddings.com


Botanical brouhaha http://botanicalbrouhaha.com


Weddings Chicks http://www.weddingchicks.com


Magnolia Rouge http://magnoliarouge.com


Once Wed http://www.oncewed.com


Flirty Fleurs http://flirtyfleurs.com


Numerous Russian and Chinese blogs


Books,

The Mermaid Handbook by Carolyn Turgeon

The Faerie Handbook by Carolyn Turgeon

Fandango, Sandy Hill

Prairie Style Weddings, Fifi O’Neill http://www.fifioneillprairiestyle.com

Subscribe Form

©2018 by Tricia Saroya. Proudly created with Wix.com